Tags

, , ,

 

This is my Rupture.  There are many like it, but this one is mine.

My Rupture is my best friend. It is my life.  I must master it as I must master my life.

My Rupture, without me, is useless.  Without my Rupture, I am useless (unless I can fly Tech 2).  I must fly my Rupture true.  I must shoot straighter than my enemy who is trying to blob me.  I must shoot him before he shoots me. I will…

My Rupture and myself know that what counts in this war is not the rounds we fire, the skills that we have, or the snacks we consume.  We know that it is the falloff hits that count. We will hit…

My Rupture is human, even as I, because it is my life.  Thus, I will learn it as a brother.  I will learn its weaknesses, its strength, its parts, its accessories, its autocannons and its armor plates.  I will keep my Rupture rusty and ready, even as I am dirty and ready.  We will become part of each other. We will…

Before CCP, I will follow this creed.  My Rupture and myself are the defenders of my corp.  We are the masters of our enemy.  We are the saviors of my clone.

And thus, I finally put on  my Faction Warfare hat, and “HUZZAH!!”, I now fight for the mighty Caldari EMPIRE!!! Muhahahahaha!

Fear my wrath, feel my POWER!!

http://tfhc.eve-kill.net/?a=kill_detail&kll_id=13655868

http://tfhc.eve-kill.net/?a=kill_detail&kll_id=13655980

then of course, someone cops a feel…

http://tfhc.eve-kill.net/?a=kill_detail&kll_id=13655890 – Yes, Battleship plated Ruptures tend not to be so fast on escaping.

