Tags

, ,

So, we did it.  The Caldari armed forces managed to organize and achieve Tier V status!  It will probably be gone shortly, but we did manage to succeed nonetheless.

And of course, I had a pultry 100k LP ready to use for my reward.. and I went after it with ALL THE GUSTO A MAN LIKE ME CAN GIVE IT!!!

 

 

(an hour later)

click, click – (dang it..) – “Thank you for using the LP store! Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (why doesn’t CCP add a shopping cart?) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (my fingers are getting numb) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (I’m pretty sure this is what Hell is supposed to be like) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (I should be almost done…) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (no, I have 95,000 more LP to go…) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (I’m pretty sure I’ve got repetative stress disorder) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (.. and damn Turrets Syndrome now…..) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

click, click – (I really hope I don’t dream about this…) – “Thank you for using the LP store!  Here are five datacores!”

