Tags

, ,

Well, there have been quite a few kind suggestions as to where I could go next, now that I was discharged from Noir.  All of them are appreciated, and it was nice to see so many buds from m3 Corp still around as well.

However, despite the positive things that are going on with the game, I can see that I have got to spend some time away.. or rather.. reduce my time drastically so that I can enjoy the game again.  I can see that despite my better judgement, I still have plenty of bittervet juice running in my veins and that is making me irresponsible and easily distracted.

Certainly things that won’t benefit any corp that hires me right now.

So, for now, I think I’ll just take it easy, and back off from the game.  Log on when I feel like it, not when I am compelled to.  I figure that will take a few weeks, especially considering that I have RL things I have to attend to as well.  You’ll still see me on, but this blog won’t be updated all that often.

Until then, keep your guns loaded and your enemies running.  Don’t worry, I’ll be back.

